The Arkansaw Fur, Fish & Game Club Officers are:


President: Peggy Kralewski

 Vice President: Curt Chilson

Treasurer: Kristin Berendt


Board Members:

Mary Jo Pittman

Jon Kelton


Annual Raffle is February 20, 2021.  Planning in progress.  Stay tuned for more information


The Arkansaw Community Center is available for your event.  For rental information contact Heather at: 715-285-5795 .  To view available dates and see Pictures go to the Calendar Page.

Arkansaw Community Center

N6223 County Road N

Arkansaw WI 5421



Get Involved

The Arkansaw Fur, Fish & Game is always happy to have new members.


The one-time only membership fee to the Arkansaw Fur, Fish & Game Club is:


$5.00 per individual


$10.00 per household.

Current officers & Board members

Pictures of the park from a recent snowstorm

(February 2018)

  • Facebook App Icon

Next meeting is Tuesday, November 10, 2020

in the Arkansaw Community Center at 6:30 p.m.

© 2023 by Nature Org. Proudly created with Wix.com